2017 All-OSN Football Teams released

Central's J.T. Luper. Photo courtesy UCO Photographic Services.

The fourth annual All-OSN football team from OklahomaSports.Net was released Friday with 56 players honored on this year’s squad.

The All-OSN football team is comprised of standouts from the NCAA Division II and NAIA institutions from around the state of Oklahoma, with 11 different schools to have a player named to the team.

Offensive Player of the Year
J.T. LuperCentral
Defensive Player of the Year
Jamarae FinnieLangston
Coach of the Year
Quinton MorganLangston
First Team Offense
QBChas StallardCentral
RBOntario DouglasEast Central
RBOrlando HaymonOklahoma Panhandle
RBIsaiah MalloryOklahoma Baptist
WRTrinity BensonEast Central
WRJ.T. LuperCentral
WRGary McKnightNortheastern State
TECodey McElroySoutheastern
OLChristopher CarilloLangston
OLKevin GraySoutheastern
OLWill HouseSouthern Nazarene
OLSam NobleCentral
OLJakob PoppleOklahoma Panhandle
KJoel CarlosSoutheastern
First Team Defense
DLChristian BanasiakSoutheastern
DLJamarae FinnieLangston
DLT’Nheous SmithNortheastern State
DLJustin StewartCentral
LBDominick BellOklahoma Panhandle
LBAlex FigueroaCentral
LBMaurice WrightNorthwestern
LBJustin YoungSoutheastern
DBAharon BarnesNorthwestern
DBJosh JordanSouthern Nazarene
DBStephan RobinsonCentral
DBMichael SmithLangston
PJay TedescoCentral
RSO.J. WalkerSoutheastern
Second Team Offense
QBJacob SpadySouthern Nazarene
RBAnthony CotaNorthwestern
RBKarltrell HendersonSouthwestern
RBTimothy WhitfieldLangston
WRGrayland DunamsBacone
WRCagney RobersonOklahoma Baptist
WRHoratio SmithNorthwestern
TEDilland GardnerEast Central
OLTrevon CarsonLangston
OLGeoff DavisSoutheastern
OLGarrett LukeSouthwestern
OLCullen OliverOklahoma Panhandle
OLPeter StosicNorthwestern
KAlex QuevedoCentral
Second Team Defense
DLTyler BessLangston
DLPeter GordonLangston
DLDemarius LavenderSoutheastern
DLZachary Perez-ClackOklahoma Panhandle
LBEugene FullerLangston
LBJohn JohnsonBacone
LBAustin LoomisSouthwestern
LBLa’More WiseNortheastern State
DBOmari ColeCentral
DBDoryan HarrisSouthern Nazarene
DBJarrett IngramSoutheastern
DBMarcus McCantsOklahoma Panhandle
PJoel CarlosSoutheastern
RSJared RayburnSouthwestern