2017 All-OSN Softball Teams released

Oklahoma City's Georgia Wall is the All-OSN Player of the Year for 2017. Photo courtesy OCU Sports Info.

OklahomaSports.Net is pleased to present the second annual All-OSN Softball Teams for Division II and NAIA.

NCAA Division II
Coach of the Year Cody White Central
Player of the Year Carrie Abrams Central
Pitcher of the Year Jayden Chestnut Central
NCAA Division II    
First Team
P Jayden Chestnut Central
P Bethany Hines Cameron
P Peyton Walker Central
C Tori Collet Central
1B Paige Gann Northeastern State
2B Breezy McComas Cameron
SS Morgan Heard Central
3B Morgen Blanchard Rogers State
OF Carrie Abrams Central
OF JoBi Heath Central
OF Abigail Schade Southwestern
DP Paige Daino Cameron
UT Kenzie Lloyd Rogers State
Second Team
P Katelyn Brown Southern Nazarene
P Kelbie Crelia East Central
P Madison Hagood Oklahoma Christian
C Madison Vaughn Oklahoma Baptist
1B Carli Jones Central
2B Sheridan Bond Oklahoma Christian
SS Brenna Busby Cameron
3B Destiny Riddle Southeastern
OF Macy Madewell Northwestern
OF Sam Smith Southern Nazarene
OF Haley Squier Oklahoma Christian
DP Ashleigh Tramel Central
UT Mahina Sauer Southern Nazarene
Coach of the Year Phil McSpadden Oklahoma City
Player of the Year Kali Pugh Oklahoma City
Pitcher of the Year Georgia Wall Oklahoma City
First Team
P Jordan Detherage USAO
P Abby Meador Oklahoma City
P Georgia Wall Oklahoma City
C Jaci Smith Oklahoma City
1B Tatum Elders Bacone
2B Caitlin Hall USAO
SS Kali Pugh Oklahoma City
3B Madison Ellis Oklahoma City
OF Nia Maxwell Bacone
OF Tiphani Napier Mid-American Christian
OF Michaela Shouldis Oklahoma Wesleyan
OF Samantha Stallbaumer Oklahoma City
DP Chloe Clifton USAO
UT Tate Landmark USAO
Second Team
P Ashley Capps Oklahoma Wesleyan
P Bryn Houlton St. Gregory’s
P Jaden Shores Oklahoma City
C Crystal Pablo St. Gregory’s
1B Lauren Miller St. Gregory’s
2B Raquel Pachicano Southwestern Christian
SS Sutv Meely St. Gregory’s
3B Sammy Leisinger St. Gregory’s
OF Alessia Gallegos Langston
OF Brianna Miller Oklahoma Wesleyan
OF Jessica Orozco Southwestern Christian
OF Kaylin Taylor USAO
DP Kaylee Clinton Oklahoma Wesleyan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *