2017 All-OSN Volleyball Team released

Central's Taylor Bevis, 2017 All-OSN Player of the Year. Photo courtesy UCO Photographic Services.

The third edition of the All-OSN Volleyball Teams is comprised of standouts from the NAIA and NCAA Division II institutions from around the state, with 13 different schools that have a player named to the team.

2017 All-OSN Volleyball Awards
Player of the Year
Taylor Bevis, Central
Coaches of the Year
Edgar Miraku, Central
Jeremy White, Northwestern
All-OSN First Team
Taylor Bevis Junior OH Central
Abby Jameson Junior OH Southeastern
Bailee Turang Sophomore OH Southern Nazarene
Mikayla Watson Freshman OH Oklahoma Baptist
Jennifer Eubanks Sophomore MH Northwestern
Cadyn Laing Senior MH Oklahoma Baptist
Holly Randall Senior MH Oklahoma City
Jordan Spence Junior MH Central
McKenzie Fyfe Junior S Central
Sanja Vojnovic Senior S Oklahoma City
Dani Chase Senior DS Oklahoma City
Caitlin Cosby Sophomore DS Southeastern
All-OSN Second Team
Chloe Davis Senior OH Oklahoma Wesleyan
Delayni Fine Senior OH Southwestern
Aliya Higginbotham Senior OH Southwestern Christian
Hannah Williams Junior OH Northwestern
Brooklyn Hesson Junior MH Northwestern
Laurel Church Senior MH Mid-America Christian
Courtney Murphy Senior MH St. Gregory’s
Alissa Benson Senior S Southeastern
Kylie Smith Sophomore S Southern Nazarene
Elyse Berlin Senior DS Southern Nazarene
McKenna Clement Sophomore DS Oklahoma Panhandle
Andrea Novakovic Senior DS Oklahoma Wesleyan


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *