Photo courtesy USAO Sports Info.

OklahomaSports.Net is pleased to present the third annual All-OSN Softball Teams for Division II and NAIA.

NCAA Division II
Coach of the YearTom HeathOklahoma Christian
Co-Player of the YearKaylie UptonOklahoma Christian
Co-Player of the YearElexis WatsonSoutheastern
Pitcher of the YearKatelyn BrownSouthern Nazarene
First Team
PKatelyn BrownSouthern Nazarene
PJayden ChestnutCentral
PKelsey MeeksSoutheastern
CDani ManningOklahoma Baptist
1BElexis WatsonSoutheastern
2BSymphoni ShomoSoutheastern
SSMorgan HeardCentral
3BJoBi HeathCentral
OFCarrie AbramsCentral
OFCheyenne DemareeOklahoma Baptist
OFKalya EichlerOklahoma Christian
OFMadison McGrawNorthwestern
DPSydnee HinkleSoutheastern
UTKaylie UptonOklahoma Christian
Second Team
PMadison HagoodOklahoma Christian
PRylie WillmonCameron
PGail YoungNortheastern State
CCallie BusbyCameron
1BPaige GannNortheastern State
1BMadison NordykeOklahoma Christian
2BBailey StreckerOklahoma Christian
SSBrenna BusbyCameron
3BCatherine BerreraEast Central
OFClaresha ClemonsEast Central
OFJessica BooneNortheastern State
OFKatelyn GambleRogers State
DPAllie McFetridgeRogers State
DPJessica SchulerNortheastern State
UTDestiny RiddleSoutheastern
Coach of the YearJadyn WallisUSAO
Co-Player of the YearChloe CliftonUSAO
Co-Player of the YearJaci SmithOklahoma City
Pitcher of the YearEmily CernyUSAO
First Team
PEmily CernyUSAO
PJaden ShoresOklahoma City
PGeorgia WallOklahoma City
CJaci SmithOklahoma City
1BRanda HatterUSAO
2BBrittany PerezOklahoma City
SSKennedy JacksonOklahoma City
3BJaylinn ReyesOklahoma Panhandle
OFRibbin AndersonMid-America Christian
OFMonique CollinsLangston
OFJewell LeeOklahoma Panhandle
OFMichaela ShouldisOklahoma Wesleyan
DPChloe CliftonUSAO
UTAbby MeadorOklahoma City
Second Team
PLarie AmosMid-America Christian
PAshleigh CappsOklahoma Wesleyan
PJordan DetherageUSAO
CDarci ChesterUSAO
1BBailey WhitmoreOklahoma City
2BDakota ClouseUSAO
SSKaylee ClintonOklahoma Wesleyan
3BLaci JoynerOklahoma City
OFJulianne AbeloeOklahoma City
OFAlyson ClemenceUSAO
OFKeely KingsleyUSAO
OFJustus RiveraLangston
DPHannah SalmonMid-America Christian
UTTaylor OfficerLangston