2018 All-OSN Volleyball Teams released

Central's Taylor Bevis. Photo courtesy UCO Photographic Services.

The fourth edition of the All-OSN Volleyball Teams is comprised of standouts from the NAIA and NCAA Division II institutions from around the state, with 11 different schools that have a player named to the team.

2018 All-OSN Volleyball Teams

Player of the Year
Taylor Bevis, Central, Sr.
Coach of the Year
Josh Collins, Southwestern
First Team
OH – Taylor Bevis, Central, Sr.
OH – Cashlyn Munroe, Southwestern Christian, Jr.
OH – Bailee Turang, Southern Nazarene, Jr.
OPP – Marijana Bjelobrk, Oklahoma City, Jr.
MH – Jordan Spence, Central, Sr.
MH – Elizabeth McVicker, Southwestern, Sr.
MH – Jennifer Eubanks, Northwestern, Jr.
S – Kylie Smith, Southern Nazarene, Jr.
S – Allie Hoang, Southwestern, So.
DS – Kaitlyn Dillon, Southwestern, Jr.
DS – Dominique Lipari, Central, Jr.
Second Team
OH – Lacy Beeler, Oklahoma City, So.
OH – Mikayla Watson, Oklahoma Baptist, So.
OH – Malia Leatherland, Oklahoma Baptist, So.
OPP – Abby Jameson, Southeastern, Sr.
MH – Kendra Butler, Oklahoma Panhandle, Jr.
MH – Sofia Gruden, Southwestern, Jr.
MH – Kenady Bertling, Oklahoma City, Fr.
S – Darian Parsons, Southwestern Christian, Jr.
S – Kaitlyn Robinson, Northwestern, So.
DS – Alexxis Brown, Oklahoma Wesleyan, Sr.
DS – Lauren Hermes, Oklahoma City, Jr.
DS – McKenna Clement, Oklahoma Panhandle, Jr.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *