2018 Class A slow-pitch district scores

Here are the scores for the 2018 Class A slow-pitch district tournaments.


District 1 at Arnett
Aline-Cleo, Arnett, Drummond, Waynoka

District 2 at Cimarron
Cimarron, Covington-Dougals, Dover, Timberlake

District 3 at Calumet
Calumet, Earlsboro, Leedey, Paden

District 4 at Hammon
Big Pasture, Chattanooga, Hammon, Indianola

District 5 at Verden
Mill Creek, Mountain View-Gotebo, Paoli, Verden

District 6 at Granite
Blair, Erick, Granite, Maysville

District 7 at Grandfield
Duke, Grandfield, Olustee, Tipton

District 8 at Asher
Asher, Butner, Lookeba-Sickles, Sasakwa

District 9 at Tupelo
Calvin, Milburn, Moss, Tupelo

District 10 at New Lima
LeFlore, New Lima, Midway, Webbers Falls

District 11 at Red Oak
Bokoshe, Braggs, Buffalo Valley, Red Oak

District 12 at Whitesboro
Boswell, McCurtain, Pittsburg, Whitesboro

District 13 at Varnum
Battiest, Coleman, Varnum, Wapanucka

District 14 at Caney
Caney, Graham-Dustin, Thackerville, Wilson (Henryetta)

District 15 at Welch
Copan, Shidler, Welch, Wynona

District 16 at Carney
Bowlegs, Carney, Mason, Vici

2018 H.S. Softball Playoff Central

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *