2019 Class A slow-pitch district results

Here are the results (with scores as they come in) for the 2019 Class A slow-pitch district playoffs.
All district tournaments are to be completed by Apr. 20.


District 1 at Arnett
Arnett, Buffalo, Timberlake, Waynoka

District 2 at Leedey
Cimarron, Dover, Leedey

District 3 at Hammon
Corn Bible, Erick, Hammon

District 4 at Duke
Duke, Grandfield, Granite, Olustee-Eldorado

District 5 at Blair
Blair, Cement, Chattanooga, Temple

District 6 at Mountain View-Gotebo
Geary, Maysville, Mountain View-Gotebo, Paoli

District 7 at Lookeba-Sickles
Bowlegs, Calumet, Lookeba-Sickles, Mill Creek

District 8 at Caney
Caney, Coleman, Milburn, Wapanucka

District 9 at Kiowa
Kiowa, Pittsburg, Tupelo

District 10 at Varnum
Butner, Sasakwa, Varnum

District 11 at Carney
Carney, Mason, Paden, Wilson (Henryetta)

District 12 at Covington-Douglas
Covington-Douglas, Pond Creek-Hunter, Shidler, South Coffeyville

District 13 at Red Oak
Braggs, Indiana, Red Oak, Webbers Falls

District 14 at LeFlore
Battiest, Boswell, LeFlore, Stringtown

District 15 at McCurtain
Bokoshe, Bluejacket, McCurtain, Oaks

District 16 at Moss
Calvin, Graham-Dustin, Moss, New Lima

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *