2021 All-OSN Volleyball Teams released

Malia Leatherland is the 2021 All-OSN Player of the Year. Photo courtesy OBU Sports Info.

The 2021 All-OSN Volleyball Teams from OklahomaSports.Net are released today with 21 players honored on this year’s squad.

The All-OSN Volleyball Teams are comprised of standouts from the NCAA Division II and NAIA institutions from around the state of Oklahoma, with 11 different schools to have a player named to the teams.

Player of the Year
Malia Leatherland, Oklahoma Baptist, Sr.
Coach of the Year
Cheri Lindsay, East Central
First Team
OH – Malia Leatherland, Oklahoma Baptist, Sr.
OH – Hanna Foecker, Mid-America Christian, Sr.
OH – Kaydee Honeycutt, Northwestern, Sr.
RS – Courtney Lane, Central, So.
MB – Avery Hellmuth, Oklahoma Baptist, So.
MB – Antonese Tatum, Langston, Sr.
S – Allie Hoang, Southwestern, Sr.
S – Kaylee Buell, Oklahoma Baptist, Sr.
DS – Katie Le, Central, Fr.
DS – Alajandra Delgado, East Central, Jr.
Second Team
OH – Thalienette Garcia, East Central, Jr.
OH – Ella Lofton, Oklahoma City, Sr.
OH – Essence West, Oklahoma Panhandle, Jr.
RS – Taneyah Brown, Oklahoma Baptist, Jr.
OPP – Sunny Batschelett, Southern Nazarene, So.
MB – Markenzie Benoit, Southwestern, Sr.
MB – Audrey Poupard, Oklahoma Baptist, Jr.
S – Ruthie Forson, Southeastern, So.
S – Sophia Salak, Oklahoma City, Sr.
DS – Brylie Berryman, Oklahoma Christian, Fr.
DS – Grace Shehadeh, Southeastern, Sr.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *