The Senior Reports is posting that Northwestern, Oklahoma Christian and Rogers State have each submitted applications to become members of NCAA’s Division II.
And for those interested in the Sooner Athletic Conference, Lubbock Christian has submitted its application as well.

Six other universities have applied to the NCAA, bringing the total to 10.  In 2011, 10 schools were accepted. Will that be the case this year?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *