June 15, 2019

Four Aggies qualify for CNFR finals on Saturday night

OPSU Athletics Dave Beyer, Sports Information Director CASPER, Wyo. – As the final go-rounds of the 2019 College National Finals Rodeo (CNFR) came to a close […]
June 14, 2019

Signe Coombs leaving OPSU volleyball

OPSU Athletics Dave Beyer, Sports Information Director GOODWELL – In an announcement that was not entirely unexpected, Oklahoma Panhandle State University Head Volleyball Coach Signe Coombs […]
June 10, 2019

OCU’s Smith grabs NFCA Player of the Year award

OCU Athletics Rich Tortorelli, Assistant Athletic Director for Communications LOUISVILLE, Ky. – Jaci Smith of Oklahoma City University snared NAIA softball player of the year as […]
June 10, 2019

Harlem Globetrotters pay visit to Weatherford, Lady Bulldogs

SWOSU Athletics Doug Self, Sports Information Director WEATHERFORD – In advance of the Harlem Globetrotters upcoming performance at the Pioneer Cellular Event Center, Globetrotter Zeus McClurkin […]
June 10, 2019

Thatcher wins first go-round of CNFR Saddle Bronc on Day One

OPSU Athletics Dave Beyer, Sports Information Director CASPER, Wyo. – The Oklahoma Panhandle State University men’s rodeo team kicked off its defense of the National College […]
June 6, 2019

Midwest Sports Now – June 6, 2019

Sports news for June 6, 2019 from MidwestSports.Net, featuring an interview with Oklahoma City University men’s basketball coach Stan Holt.
June 6, 2019

OSN Spotlight – Jenny Tackett

Today the OSN Spotlight, presented by Blackbeard Marine, shines on Jenny Tackett! • Southwestern volleyball • Hometown: Arlington, Texas • Music therapy major expected to graduate […]
June 5, 2019

Midwest Sports Now – June 5, 2019

Sports news from MidwestSports.Net for June 5, 2019, including the announcement of a new A.D. at Avila, the selection of Clarence Anderson to the Kansas Pro […]
June 4, 2019

Midwest Sports Now – June 4, 2019

Sports news from MidwestSports.Net for June 4, 2019, including filling coaching spots in Nebraska and Oklahoma and the announcement of this year’s Ken B. Jones Awards […]
Prev page
Next page