Classic Bowl XXXII football rosters released

Into the fourth decade!

The football rosters for the 32nd edition of the Classic Bowl in Woodward have been released. Players from high schools in northwest Oklahoma, the Texas panhandle and southwest Kansas are represented in this year’s football all-star classic.

The week of events that comprise this year’s Classic Bowl festivities will take place May 27-30, 2020.

Here are the lists of the West team and East team representatives.


Nick Almond, Beaver
Gustavo Andrade, Wheeler (Texas)
Abe Bauelos, Booker (Texas)
Tommy Bermudez, Dodge City (Kan.)
Dylan Castillo, Thomas
Matthew Clancy, Tyrone
Josh Colvard, Seiling
Kole Crawford, Shattuck
Landyn Crawford, Mooreland
Dalton Denney, Clinton
Saul Escamilla, Canadian (Texas)
Beau Foster, Dodge City (Kan.)
Jace Garrison, Ulysses (Texas)
Payton Gregory, Seiling
Brian Hernandez, Turpin
Nick Holmes, Ulysses (Texas)
Colton Hughes, Shattuck
Johnson John, Dodge City (Kan.)
Bill Koetting, Canadian (Texas)
Jack Koetting, Canadian (Texas)
Caleb Laverty, Shattuck
Bracen Lewis, Mooreland
Paden Markham, Wheeler (Texas)
Caden Martin, Meade (Kan.)
Grant McCook, Canadian (Texas)
Gabriel Medina, Texhoma
D.W. Moffett, Woodward
John Mueur, Mooreland
Christopher Newcomb, Clinton
Zack Nine, Laverne
Matthew Ogden, Woodward
Shawn O’Kelley, Woodward
Francisco Quezada, Elk City
Nolan Reynolds, Weatherford
Cooper Rhoads, Sayre
Colton Ripley, Canadian (Texas)
Giovanni Sanchez, Texhoma
Gabe Sessoms, Sharon-Mutual
Edgar Soto, Ulysses (Texas)
Johnny Ugarte, Hooker
Colton Vargas, Guymon


Dalton Baggs, Woodward
Ryan Baker, Cashion
C.J. Bennett, Chisholm
Lance Bolar, Mooreland
Jacob Briggs, Ringwood
Tabor Budy, Waynoka
Braxton Buller, Timberlake
Gage Cantrell, South Barber (Kan.)
Bodie Cell, Fairview
Kade Chase, Cherokee
Shawn Chase, Woodward
Kellen Claffin, Pond Creek-Hunter
Mason Drake, Perry
Nate Edwards, Chisholm
Trent Fisher, Crescent
Jess Gambill, Okeene
Gage Girk, South Central (Kan.)
Chris Green, Waynoka
Baylor Hensley, Mooreland
Wes Hine, Kingfisher
Drew Hook, Fairview
Eli Jellison, South Central (Kan.)
Devon Kent, Timberlake
Cason Liebst, Medicine Lodge (Kan.)
Chuck Luckett, Waukomis
Reece Martin, Alva
Carson Maxwell, Pioneer-Pleasant Vale
Noah Miller, Pond Creek-Hunter
Riley Myers, Kingfisher
Alex Nabavi, Cashion
Drake Parker, Woodward
Michael Reza, Watonga
Trevor Rooks, South Barber (Kan.)
Nick Roth, Garber
David Schrader, Kremlin-Hillsdale
Leon Seiger, Waynoka
Claysen Scott, Canton
Xavier Smith, Pond Creek-Hunter
Jack Smithton, Stillwater
Chayde Snyder, South Central (Kan.)
Baron Winter, Oklahoma Bible Academy