OCA names 2016 All-State baseball teams

The Oklahoma Coaches Association named its 2016 All-State baseball teams on Friday for the large schools and the small schools.

Here are the rosters for the West and East teams. The games are set to take place at J.L. Johnson Stadium on the campus of Oral Roberts University on Tuesday, July 26.


P – Spencer Ard, Weatherford
P – Bryce Milligan, Blanchard
P – Zach Moore, Edmond Santa Fe
C – Brendan Ezell, Heritage Hall
C – Grant Martin, Harrah
1B – Alex Fisher, Heritage Hall
IF – Tristan Farrell, Norman North
IF – Ke’one Givens, Jones
IF – Brandon Zaragoza, Westmoore
OF – Skylar Fuller, Mustang
OF – DeShawn Lookout, Westmoore
OF – Reed Webb, MacArthur
UT – Keavon Edwards, Putnam City
DH – Cale Smith, Tuttle


P – Peyton Battenfield, Verdigris
P – Spencer Henson, Pryor
P – Abe Spencer, Stillwater
C – Cacy Harper, Berryhill
C – Tre Obregon, Sallisaw
1B – Daniel DeSimone, Bishop Kelley
IF – Cody Daniels, Salina
IF – Anthony Martinez – Pryor
IF – Philip Scott, Bishop Kelley
OF – Cade Cabbiness, Bixby
OF – Braden Turner Merrill, Union
OF – Carter Nelson, Jenks
UT – Teddy Robertson, Shawnee
DH – Jake Northern, Coweta


P – Garrett Curry, Sterling
P – Brandon Goldston, Leedey
P – Colby Sweeney, Binger-Oney
C – Cody Coontz, Cimarron
C – Brody Shook, Leedey
1B – Clay Teel, Hammon
IF – Bryson Lierle, Lookeba-Sickles
IF – Caleb Littlejim, Christian Heritage
IF – Kade Wendt, Mangum
OF – Peyton Crispin, Lookeba-Sickles
OF – Stephen Rich, Pioneer-Pleasant Vale
OF – Jared Weathers, Coyle
UT – Joseph Flood, Central Marlow
DH – Jarrett Phillips, Hobart


P – Mike Anderson, Roff
P – T.J. Childree, Calera
P – Trenton Long, Silo
C – Dylan Lang, Dale
C – Chandler Salinas, Ripley
1B – Dalton Reed, Roff
IF – Zach Evans, Oktaha
IF – Lukas Long, Silo
IF – Hunter Sanford, Dale
OF – Lane Grogan, Red Oak
OF – Parker Henderson, Latta
OF – Zack Walker, Tushka
UT – Trevor Watts, Ripley
DH – Zachary Pinkston, Preston

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.