OCA names 2017 All-State swimming teams

The Oklahoma Coaches Association named its 2017 All-State swimming teams on Friday.

Here are the rosters for the West and East teams for the girls and the boys. The games are set to take place on Monday, July 24, at Jenks High School, with the coaches yet to be determined.

WEST Girls

Milly Bock, Heritage Hall
Dayna Brown, Altus
Sarah Fowler, Guymon
Kayleigh Hughes, Norman
Jennifer Litchfield, Carl Albert
Claire Liu, Norman North
Riley Powelson, Edmond Santa Fe
Hannah Smith, Edmond Memorial
Tiffany Wu, Norman North

EAST Girls

Caprice Graham, Henryetta
Charee Graham, Henryetta
Sydney Hackwell, Miami
Payton Hill, Grove
Sophie Jensen, Jenks
Bridgette Longest, Shawnee
Nicole Molina, Jenks
Isabelle Smith, Stillwater
Delaine Terrell, Fort Gibson


Danny Bays, Norman
Ryan Dillow, Deer Creek
James Dyer, Norman North
Solomon Harrison, Edmond Memorial
Dylan Kemp, Guymon
Justin Rein, Piedmont
Tyler St. John, Piedmont
A.J. Stewart, Duncan
Scott Wilson, Norman North


Chandler Barnes, Fort Gibson
Hunter Etchieson, Tecumseh
Warren Kokutt, Bixby
Steven Mikels, Jenks
Noah Nelson, Union
Hanshen Ni, Jenks
Rhett Scroggs, Jenks
Zac Taylor, Fort Gibson
Jacob Tree, Stillwater

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *