OCA names 2018 All State volleyball teams

The Oklahoma Coaches Association released its 2017 All-State volleyball teams on Monday.

Here are the rosters for the West and East teams. The games are set to take place in the Mabee Center in Tulsa on Tuesday, July 23, 2019.

Large School West

Alyssa Bert, Westmoore
Hannah Cerne, El Reno
Allie High, Edmond Memorial
Ashley Jekel, Mount St. Mary
Renee McBride-Rogers, Carl Albert
Maci Milligan, Norman North
Cloie, Mitchell, Mount St. Mary
Maicee Morgan, Deer Creek
Rylen Moore, Edmond Santa Fe
Kaeli Robinson, Edmond Santa Fe
Megan Serowski, Southmoore

Large School East

Sunny Batschelett, Ponca City
Maya Jabbour, Cascia Hall
Kayla Little, Bixby
Dani Meisinger, Claremore
Kendyl Payne, Skiatook
Caroline Raschen, Cascia Hall
Audrey Riley, Stillwater
Amanda Shildt, Bishop Kelley
Journey Staggs, Owasso
Ally Stoner, Jenks
Madelyn Washington, Bishop Kelley

Small School West

Merrik Beard, Oklahoma Christian School
Bailey Bridges, Heritage Hall
Olivia Curtis, Christian Heritage
Megan Hooper, Crossings Christian
Kimberly Javorsky, Corn Bible Academy
Hunter Johnson, Union City
Hannah Rouse, Newcastle
Makenzie Sheffield, Tipton
Mariah Simpson, Cache
Jessica Souza, Christian Heritage

Small School East

Olivia Barron, Oklahoma Union
Lena Culver, Berryhill
Jordan Garrett, Regent
Gabby Gregory, Holland Hall
Allison Grooms, Westville
Makaila Keith, Lincoln Christian
Grace Panter, Regent
Kathryn Parrish, Catoosa
Gem Summers, Victory Christian
Katlynn Waggoner, Victory Christian

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *