OCA names 2019-2020 All State Cheerleaders

The Oklahoma Coaches Association released its 2019-2020 All-State cheerleaders on Friday.

Here are the rosters for the West and East squads. The All State Cheerleaders will cheer at the All State Boys and Girls Basketball games as well as the All State Football game. The 2020 All State Games will take place during July in the Tulsa metro-area.

WEST All State Cheer

Chloe Agnello, Deer Creek
Kylie Colombo, Moore
Holly Danner, Bishop McGuinness
Jasmine Gaines, Westmoore
Kynzington Hacker, Choctaw
Abi Hayes, Washington
Addison Higgins, Deer Creek
Makayela Hull, Edmond North
Kelsey Knox, Bethany
Mollee McClary, Chickasha
Dayden Meredith, Cache
Chloe Perdue, Healdton
Drue Taylor, Heritage Hall
Chance Vaccaro, Pauls Valley
Isabella Vinyard, Moore
Jordan Wilson, Westmoore

EAST All State Cheer

Gianna Abdoo, Owasso
Elisabeth Allen, Union
Robbie Armstrong, Broken Arrow
Natalie Bible, Owasso
Aspyn Buchanan, Skiatook
Caton Cabbiness, Bixby
Sydney Callendar, Claremore
Christina Chahalis, Booker T. Washington
Macy Davenport, Holdenville
Emie Halle, Miami
Jayla Hurt, Claremore
Kiley Mills, Newkirk
Tana Korb, Preston
Jacy Rule, Collinsville
Kalyn Smith, Booker T. Washington
Taylor Wagner, Bixby