OCA names 2019 All State Swimming Teams

The Oklahoma Coaches Association named its 2019 All State swimming teams.

Here are the rosters for the West and East teams for the girls and the boys. The games are set to take place on Monday, July 22, at Jenks High School, with the coaches yet to be determined.

WEST Girls

Mora Bivens, Duncan
Riley Bushey, Edmond Memorial
Kara Carel, Bridge Creek
Georgia Guerra, Eisenhower
Alyssa Hargis, Altus
Lynzie Herron, Altus
Caitlyn Nemecek, Carl Albert
Hanna Newby, Bishop McGuinness
Sylvia Shaw, Carl Albert

EAST Girls

Leticia Cervantes, Shawnee
Erin Downey, Bartlesville
Hollis Gilbert, Bartlesville
Rosie Glover, Fort Gibson
June Harris, Bartlesville
Elena Howard, Jenks
Annie Kramer, Broken Arrow
Isabelle Packard, Metro Christian
Lauren Steudtner, Metro Christian


John Ryan Cook, Carl Albert
Cody Cox, Newcastle
Chase Hubbard, Altus
Isaac McAdams, Norman North
Braden Nicholson, Edmond Santa Fe
Spencer Palk, Norman North
Bruno Sasaki, Norman
Caleb Sullivan, Norman
Nathan Tucker, Norman North


Landon Clark, Stillwater
Ryan Clark, Stillwater
Christian Hayes, Fort Gibson
Dylan McLain, Claremore
Matt Pryor, Bartlesville
Gabe Rolfson, Bartlesville
Walker Wilson, Bishop Kelley
Caleb Winn, Muskogee
Alex Yanchunas, Jenks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *