OCA names 2019 All State Volleyball roster

The Oklahoma Coaches Association released its 2019 All-State volleyball teams on Monday.

Here are the rosters for the West and East teams. The games are set to take place in the Mabee Center in Tulsa on Tuesday, July 28, 2020. The small school match will start at 6 p.m. and the large school match at 7:30 p.m.

Large School West

Kamryn Bacus, Edmond North
Gracie Burleson, Edmond North
Rorianna Chartier, Edmond Santa Fe
Ella Condon, Bishop McGuinness
Madison Edwards, Bishop McGuinness
Madison Hajek, Mustang
Allie Jennings, Mount St. Mary
Carmae Jones, Carl Albert
Regan Pendleton, Edmond Memorial
Teagan Polcovich, Deer Creek

Large School East

Macy Blackburn, Broken Arrow
Sophie Childs, Bixby
Brooklyn Fluke, Shawnee
Mallory Hendrix, Owasso
Brooke Jones, Claremore
Natalie Morales, Broken Arrow
Caitlin Ozment, Bishop Kelley
Heather Stiles, Coweta
McKenzie Vilade, Stillwater
Jaxie Wakley, Victory Christian

Small School West

Rachel Altic, Cache
Lindsay Baird, Christian Heritage
Alex Black, Heritage Hall
Whitney Bowie, Bethany
Taylor McClanahan, Crossings Christian
Macie Noland, Southwest Covenant
Ashlyn Orr, Oklahoma Bible Academy
Becky Robinson, Cement
Mary Streller, Oklahoma Christian School
Taylor White, Chisholm

Small School East

Hannah Armstrong, Berryhill
Zoe Camp, Regent
Kathryn Gleason, Lincoln Christian
Rachel Gurley, Metro Christian
Daryl Hooper, Sequoyah-Tahlequah
Kennedy Langebartels, Summit Christian
Maddy McKinney, Oklahoma Union
Jordan Riley, Lincoln Christian
Sara Thomas, Metro Christian
Bella Vu, Regent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *