OCA names 2020 All State Volleyball roster

The Oklahoma Coaches Association released its 2020 All-State volleyball teams on Thursday.

Here are the rosters for the West and East teams. The games are set to take place at a site to be determined on Tuesday, July 27, 2021. The small school match will start at 6 p.m. and the large school match at 7:30 p.m.

Large School West

Madelyn Booth, Mustang
Lainie Britton, Edmond Santa Fe
Riley Connor, El Reno
Aubrey Cramer, Edmond North
Anna Beth Fehle, Mustang
Marlee Hunter, Carl Albert
Gracie Myatt, Piedmont
Samantha Perez, Santa Fe South
Dylan Sokolosky, Bishop McGuinness
Josie Thomas, Choctaw

Coach: TBD

Large School East

Olivia Boss, Broken Arrow
Sophia Bufogle, Jenks
Audrey Buford, Bishop Kelley
Emma Frette, Bishop Kelley
Gabriella Guerrero, Owasso
Piper Loenzo, Skiatook
Alexxia Mercer, Coweta
Baylea Norris, Bixby
Zoe Samuels, Victory Christian
Kaycee Stiles, Coweta

Coach: Antonio Ramos, Coweta

Small School West

Sydney Barr, Weatherford
Faith Beagley, Oklahoma Bible Academy
Joy Cortesio, Christian Heritage
Layne Draper, Christian Heritage
Ally Jamison, Crossings Christian
Ashton Major, Oklahoma Christian School
Daphne Matthews, Heritage Hall
Ally McDaniel, Cement
Addie Ray, Bethany
Gracie Williams, Cache

Coach: TBD

Small School East

Erin Coulon, Cascia Hall
Abigail Cunningham, Lincoln Christian
Chandler Eby, Cascia Hall
Emma England, Rejoice Christian
Kinlea Green, Okay
Hope Keltner, Lincoln Christian
Gracie Koscielny, Oklahoma Union
Kathryn Panter, Regent
Daisy Scott, Catoosa
Eden Wagner, Metro Christian

Coach: Chrissy Ott, Oklahoma Union

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *