OCA names 2021 All State volleyball teams

The Oklahoma Coaches Association released its 2020 All-State volleyball teams on Thursday.

Here are the rosters for the West and East teams. The games are set to take place at a site to be determined on Tuesday, July 27, 2021. The small school match will start at 6 p.m. and the large school match at 7:30 p.m.

Coaches are to be determined.

Large School West

Annie Davis, Edmond Memorial
Madison Edwards, Edmond Santa Fe
Nina LaValley, Carl Albert
Lari Migliorino, Norman North
Hadley Moses, Mount St. Mary
Elaina Murray, Edmond North
Shelby O’Steen, Mount St. Mary
Leyla Rallo, Piedmont
Cameron Turner, Deer Creek
Ali Woodrow, Norman North

Large School East

Isabelle Conley, Shawnee
Alex Harper, Coweta
Ryann Hoey, Sapulpa
Tierney Jackson, Union
Rylee Martin, Owasso
MacKenzie McGuire, Broken Arrow
Mikiah Perdue, Jenks
Mia Otten, Bartlesville
Megan Sawyer, Jenks
Dorothy Swearingen, Tahlequah

Small School West

Channing Apel, Community Christian
Anna Bell, Southwest Covenant
Addison Bruce, Christian Heritage
Sydney Burks, Community Christian
Emma Gillette, Oklahoma Christian
Kloe Heidebrecht, Cache
Katie Koch, Heritage Hall
Makaylee Vasquez, Amber-Pocasset
Reese Westrope, Oklahoma Bible Academy
Ashley Winter, Chisholm

Small School East

Beth Bayless, Regent
Julia Barron, Oklahoma Union
Greer Bedenker, Cascia Hal
Trinity Lawlis, Cascia Hall
Sara McKinney, Oklahoma Union
Chloe Ricke, Lincoln Christian
Bella Wakley, Victory Christian
Hannah Warlick, Victory Christian
Macie Wayne, Catoosa
Madi York, Verdigris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *