OCA releases 2017 All-State baseball teams

The Oklahoma Coaches Association released its 2017 All-State baseball teams on Friday for the large schools and the small schools.

Here are the rosters for the West and East teams. The games are set to take place at J.L. Johnson Stadium on the campus of Oral Roberts University on Tuesday, July 25. The small school will play with first pitch scheduled for 4:30 p.m. and the large school game is set to start at 7 p.m.


P – Roman Phansalkar, Heritage Hall
P – Brett Rexroad, Mustang
P – Mitchell Stone, Deer Creek
C – Justin Cooke, Norman
C – Kenny Yetter, Deer Creek
1B – Cade Stephens, Blanchard
IF – Cross Factor, Yukon
IF – Eric Guiterrez, Westmoore
IF – Hal Hughes, Norman North
OF – Brett Owen, Blanchard
OF – Dominic Trevino, Edmond Santa Fe
OF – Conner Uselton, Southmoore
UT – Connor Pasby, Chisholm
DH – T.J. Mullins, Carl Albert


P – Colton Croft, Broken Arrow
P – Levi Prater, Byng
P – Brett Standlee, Jenks
C – Brody Gibson, Metro Christian
C – Jake Taylor, Shawnee
1B – Dakota Finley, Durant
IF – R.J. Pearson, Tahlequah
IF – Tanner Sparks, Shawnee
IF – Ryan Vilade, Stillwater
OF – Jacob Bailey, Berryhill
OF – Braden Calico, Coweta
OF – Grady Davenport
UT – Landon Hulet, Broken Arrow
DH – Ben Klutts, Poteau


P – Curtis Goodson, Navajo
P – Triston Graves, Crossings Christian
P – Ledgend Smith, Binger-Oney
C – Brett Hopkins, Granite
C – Cody Milligan, Binger-Oney
1B – Austin Dahlenburg, Lookeba-Sickles
IF – Cooner Cooper, Lookeba-Sickles
IF – Kade Cronkhite, Pioneer-Pleasant Vale
IF – Dalton Gore, Seiling
OF – Camden Kauk, Keedey
OF – Ricky Lewis, Ringling
OF – Austin Robnett, Fort Cobb-Broxton
UT – Landon Le, Union City
DH – Hank Harrel, Leedey


P – Zach Dill, Tushka
P – Braxton Douthit, Wyandotte
P – Jake Hamilton, Silo
C – Zack Matthews, Wellston
C – Hunter Ratcliffe, Silo
1B – Shawn Harper, Calera
IF – Morgan Crenshaw, Red Oak
IF – Tyler Frank, Tushka
IF – Dawson Hogner, Oktaha
OF – Mekhi Edwards, New Lima
OF – Tucker Elliott, Allen
OF – Tristan Thompson, Panama
UT – Jake Bigham, Dale
DH – Cody Muncy, Red Oak