OCA releases 2019 All State girls basketball teams

The Oklahoma Coaches Association named its 2019 All-State girls basketball teams on Thursday.

Here are the rosters for the Small School West and East teams and the Large School West and East teams. The games are set to take place at the Mabee Center on Wednesday, July 24, with the Small School game set to tip at 7 p.m. and the Large School game at 8:30 p.m.


Katelyn Crosthwait, Washington
Olivia Curtis, Christian Heritage
Caitlin Flackman, Burlington
Karly Gore, Seiling
Macy Gore, Seiling
Fayth Laughlin, Cyril
Maddie Mason, Fairview
Halee Morris, Hammon
Payton Row, Sulphur
Trisha Yager, Oklahoma Christian Academy

Head Coach: Leah Beer, Hammon
Coach: Johnny Vick, Luther


Emma Epperly, Latta
Maddie Harelson, Davenport
Nakai Harjo, Varnum
Jaycee Kitchell, Hartshorne
Makayla Miller, Smithville
Macayla Needham, Eufaula
Jalei Oglesby, Howe
Kyla Rogers, Adair
Morgan Romero, Frontier
Jonia Walker, Sequoyah-Tahlequah

Head Coach: Jonathan Clay, Mounds
Coach: Cody Barlow, Wewoka


Maci Attalla, Piedmont
Regan Crawford, Piedmont
Izzy Cummins, Elgin
Jacie Evans, Norman North
Sierra Gordon, Ardmore
Cur’tiera Haywood, Mustang
Kamri Heath, Edmond North
Aliyah Llanusa, Choctaw
Keira Neal, Edmond Santa Fe
Paige Pendley, Elgin

Head Coach: Kyle Richey, Carl Albert
Coach: Jason Schroeder, Pauls Valley


Hannah Boyett, Muldrow
Lauren Fields, Shawnee
Gabby Gregory, Holland Hall
M’Kayla Hillman, Pryor
Destiny Johnson, Sand Springs
Lakara Jordan, Will Rogers
Holly Kersgieter, Sand Springs
Gem Summers, Victory Christian
Maker Tramble, Shawnee
Jena’ Williams, Bartlesville

Head Coach: Chuck London, Fort Gibson
Coach: Charles Kemp, Seminole

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *