OCA releases 2019 class for Oklahoma Coaches Hall of Fame

The Oklahoma Coaches Association is pleased to announce 10 coaches from across the State of Oklahoma will be inducted into the Oklahoma Coaches Hall of Fame prior to the annual OCA Coaches Clinic and All
State week this summer.

The induction ceremony and banquet will be held at the Southern Hills Marriott Hotel, located at 1902 E. 71st St. in Tulsa on Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.

2019 OCA Hall of Fame Class:

Randy Belicek – Purcell
Bill Carter – Marlow
Jim Cherry – Victory Christian
Mark Dicus – Pryor
Wayne Dozier – Carl Albert
Kevin Foster – Blanchard
Ed Jones – Frederick
Martha O’Rourke – Jenks
Doug Schumpert – Anadarko
Jody Weber – Davis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *