OCA releases 2020 All State golf teams

The Oklahoma Coaches Association named its 2020 All-State girls and boys golf teams on Monday.

Here are the rosters for the West and East teams.


Alicia Baker, Purcell
Hannah Burling, Mooreland
Gentry Cox, Duncan
Maile Glaser, Ardmore
Lynlee Graham, Duncan
Rylei Gunter, Oklahoma Christian Academy
Madi Leger, Newcastle
Baylee Miller, Elk City
Emily Miller, Edmond North
Mia Pendleton, Choctaw
Allison Riddle, Marlow
Carter Russell, Putnam City West


Krislyn Andrews, Muldrow
Jordan Clayborn, Hilldale
Jade Kuykendall, Hilldale
Morgan Landes, Dale
Jaci Nixon, Eufaula
McKenzie Nunley, Wewoka
Morgan Page, Durant
Campbell Payne, Broken Arrow
Journey Perdue, Heavener
Mika Ramos, Bishop Kelley
Josie Scott, Bixby
Lexie Tatum, Pawnee


Cole Bardell, Bishop McGuinness
Boston Benn, Oklahoma Christian School
Colby Campbell, Kingfisher
Asher Clift, Edmond Memorial
Brooks Coats, Bishop McGuinness
Jaxon Dowell, Oklahoma Christian School
Charlie Jackson, Norman North
Joey Lewis, Mount St. Mary
Luke Morgan, Guthrie
Bo Robbins, Guthrie
Craig Sanders, Crossings Christian
Tate Trotter, Elk City


Logan Brooks, Berryhill
Andrew Tennessee, Bishop Kelley
J.D. Lankford, Stroud
Conner Meehan, Coweta
Tyler Rhodes, Owasso
James Roller, Regent
Eric Schuessler, Stillwater
Brayden Strickland, Lincoln Christian
Soulai Vang, Oologah
Gavin Weatherly, Wewoka
Luke Wheat, Poteau
Brett Wilcoxen, Owasso

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.