OCA releases 2021 All State golf teams

The Oklahoma Coaches Association named its 2021 All State girls and boys golf teams on Wednesday. The All State competition is set to be held on Monday, July 26, 2021, at Cherokee Hills Golf Club, located at 777 West Cherokee St. in Catoosa.

Here are the rosters for the West and East teams.


Anna Bautista, Guymon
Haley Blevins, Edmond North
Libby Bradshaw, Carl Albert
Reagan Chaney, Plainview
Kelsey Douglas, Tuttle
Drew Faires, Mount St. Mary
Parker Garrett, Dickson
Maddi Kamas, Kingfisher
Layne Miller, Christian Heritage
Lindyn Ross, Plainview
Sarah Sherrard, Christian Heritage
Lillian Whitley, Edmond Memorial


Nina Hills, Broken Arrow
Logan Allen, Perkins-Tryon
Katelyn Bollenbach, Jenks
Haley Bundan, Edison
Meghan Charles, Sand Springs
Avery Clevenger, Broken Arrow
Caitlyn Henson, Wagoner
Sidney Keller, Keys
Audrey Manly, Regent
Bradi McLemore, Durant
Aubree Morton, Hilldale
Emi O’Steen, Kingston


Jaxen Brewer, Washington
Cash Clark, Community Christian
Max Garza, Mount St. Mary
Drew Goodman, Christian Heritage
Shane Herlihy, Edmond North
Tres Hill, Elk City
Braden Hirzel, Guthrie
Luke O’Dell, Turner
Travis Poole, Elk City
Dominic Stevens, Crescent
Isaac White, Duncan
Jordan Wilson, Edmond North


Matt Barlow, Bishop Kelley
Zachary Decker, Grove
Gus Fritz, Shawnee
Evan Gwin, Chandler
Trent Hixon, Pawnee
Isaac Latta, Keys
Jamen Parsons, Jenks
Jacoby Riggs, Grove
Carson Stockey, Inola
Jeremy Tandoy, Union
Dylan Teeter, Bixby
Mack Weems, Ada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *