OSSAA releases 2016 Class 2A baseball district assignments

2015 OSSAA High School Basketball State Championship

The OSSAA released the district assignments for the 2016 Class 2A high school baseball playoffs on Friday. There are 63 teams in 32 districts and the playoff road starts here.
The team in bold is the host team for each district.


District 1 at Silo
Silo – bye
District 2 at Dale
Dale vs. Wewoka
District 3 at Christian Heritage
Christian Heritage vs. Watonga
District 4 at Wister
Howe vs. Wister
District 5 at Oktaha
Liberty vs. Oktaha
District 6 at Hartshorne
Hartshorne vs. Savanna
District 7 at Latta
Healdton vs. Latta
District 8 at Preston
Preston vs. Mounds
District 9 at Tushka
Colbert vs. Tushka
District 10 at Ketchum
Colcord vs. Ketchum
District 11 at Caney Valley
Caney Valley vs. Pawhuska
District 12 at Wellston
Crossings Christian vs. Wellston
District 13 at Wyandotte
Quapaw vs. Wyandotte
District 14 at Stroud
Stroud vs. Yale
District 15 at Calera
Calera vs. Walters
District 16 at Tonkawa
Fairview vs. Tonkawa
District 17 at Central Sallisaw
Central Sallisaw vs. Hulbert
District 18 at Konawa
Konawa vs. Wayne
District 19 at Coalgate
Coalgate vs. Stratford
District 20 at Okemah
Kiefer vs. Okemah
District 21 at Warner
Haskell vs. Warner
District 22 at Hinton
Cordell vs. Hinton
District 23 at Panama
Panama vs. Pocola
District 24 at Crescent
Crescent vs. Minco
District 25 at Pawnee
Drumright vs. Pawnee
District 26 at Afton
Afton vs. Fairland
District 27 at Dibble
Dibble vs. Frederick
District 28 at Oklahoma Union
Commerce vs. Oklahoma Union
District 29 at Talihina
Haworth vs. Talihina
District 30 at Sayre
Hooker vs. Sayre
District 31 at Hobart
Hobart vs. Merritt
District 32 at Chouteau-Mazie
Chouteau-Mazie vs. Summit Christian

CLASS 4A baseball 2016 district assignments
CLASS 3A baseball 2016 district assignments
CLASS A baseball 2016 district assignments
CLASS B baseball 2016 district assignments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *