OSSAA releases 2016 Class 2A slow-pitch softball district assignments

Oklahoma Secondary Schools Activities Assocation

The OSSAA released the district assignments for the 2016 Class 2A high school slow-pitch softball playoffs on Friday. Winners of the each of the 16 districts will move on to the regional tournaments.
The team in bold is the host team for each district.


District 1 at Shattuck
Fargo-Gage, Seiling, Shattuck, Vici
District 2 at Thomas-Fay-Custer
Cheyenne, Geary, Okarche, Thomas-Fay-Custer
District 3 at Arapaho-Butler
Arapaho-Butler, Blair, Canute, Hydro-Eakly
District 4 at Binger-Oney
Binger-Oney, Cyril, Sterling
District 5 at Fort Cobb-Broxton
Empire, Fletcher, Fort Cobb-Broxton, Geronimo
District 6 at Elmore City-Pernell
Bray-Doyle, Elmore City-Pernell, Ryan, Union City
District 7 at Rock Creek
Achille, Caddo, Rock Creek, Stringtown
District 8 at Stonewall
Clayton, Maysville, Roff, Stonewall
District 9 at Cameron
Arkoma, Cameron, Haileyville, Stuart
District 10 at Keota
Gans, Keota, New Lima, Watts
District 11 at Dewar
Cave Springs, Dewar, Gore, Oilton
District 12 at Barnsdall
Barnsdall, Oaks, Prue, South Coffeyville
District 13 at Maud
Maud, Moss, Strother, Weleetka
District 14 at Davenport
Agra, Davenport, Macomb, Olive
District 15 at Frontier
Frontier, Garber, Glencoe, Ripley
District 16 at Ringwood
Cherokee, Okeene, Ringwood, Waukomis

CLASS 5A 2016 slow-pitch district assignments
CLASS 4A 2016 slow-pitch district assignments 
CLASS 3A 2016 slow-pitch district assignments
CLASS A 2016 slow-pitch district assignments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *