OSSAA releases 2016 Class 3A baseball district assignments

Oklahoma Secondary Schools Activities Assocation

The OSSAA released the district assignments for the 2016 Class 3A high school baseball playoffs on Friday. There are 58 teams in 32 districts and the playoff road starts here.
The team in bold is the host team for each district.


District 1 at Verdigris
Verdigris – bye
District 2 at Beggs
Beggs – bye
District 3 at Salina
Salina – bye
District 4 at Stigler
Stigler – bye
District 5 at Lincoln Christian
Lincoln Christian – bye
District 6 at Metro Christian
Metro Christian – bye
District 7 at Kingston
Kingston vs. Tishomingo
District 8 at Chelsea
Chelsea vs. Nowata
District 9 at Jones
Jones vs. Little Axe
District 10 at Vian
Vian vs. Westville
District 11 at Perkins-Tryon
Meeker vs. Perkins-Tryon
District 12 at Adair
Adair vs. Kansas
District 13 at Chandler
Chandler vs. Lexington
District 14 at Holdenville
Atoka vs. Holdenville
District 15 at Chisholm
Chisholm vs. Luther
District 16 at Keys
Keys vs. Sequoyah-Tahlequah
District 17 at Alva
Alva vs. Newkirk
District 18 at Hennessey
Hennessey vs. Millwood
District 19 at Wilburton
Henryetta vs. Wilburton
District 20 at Cascia Hall
Cascia Hall vs. Sperry
District 21 at Spiro
Heavener vs. Spiro
District 22 at Victory Christian
Dewey vs. Victory Christian
District 23 at Community Christian
Community Christian vs. Riverside
District 24 at Lindsay
Davis vs. Lindsay
District 25 at Perry
Mount St. Mary vs. Perry
District 26 at Idabel
Idabel vs. Valliant
District 27 at Comanche
Comanche vs. Marlow
District 28 at Oklahoma Christian School
OCS vs. Washington
District 29 at Marietta
Dickson vs. Marietta
District 30 at Antlers 
Antlers vs. Hugo
District 31 at Kellyville
Kellyville vs. Prague
District 32 at Eufaula
Eufaula vs. Morris

CLASS 4A baseball 2016 district assignments
CLASS 2A baseball 2016 district assignments
CLASS A baseball 2016 district assignments
CLASS B baseball 2016 district assignments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.