OSSAA releases 2016 Class 4A baseball district assignments

Oklahoma Secondary Schools Activities Association

The OSSAA released the district assignments for the 2016 Class 4A high school baseball playoffs on Friday. There are 62 teams in 32 districts and the playoff road starts here.
The team in bold is the host team for each district.


District 1 at Tuttle
Tuttle – bye
District 2 at Byng
Byng – bye
District 3 at Berryhill
Berryhill vs. Bristow
District 4 at Blanchard
Blanchard vs. Harding Prep
District 5 at Oologah
Oologah-Talala vs. Will Rogers
District 6 at Heritage Hall
Douglass vs. Heritage Hall
District 7 at Harrah
Harrah vs. Star Spencer
District 8 at Chickasha
Chickasha vs. Santa Fe South
District 9 at Cushing
Blackwell vs. Cushing
District 10 at Broken Bow
Ada vs. Broken Bow
District 11 at Weatherford
Anadarko vs. Weatherford
District 12 at Sallisaw
Roland vs. Sallisaw
District 13 at Bethany
Bethany vs. John Marshall
District 14 at Mannford
Mannford vs. Okmulgee
District 15 at Jay
Jay vs. Miami
District 16 at Elgin
Elgin vs. Newcastle
District 17 at Fort Gibson
Fort Gibson vs. McLain
District 18 at Purcell
McLoud vs. Purcell
District 19 at Clinton
Clinton vs. Elk City
District 20 at Stilwell
Locust Grove vs. Stilwell
District 21 at Cache
Bridge Creek vs. Cache
District 22 at Lone Grove
Lone Grove vs. Madill
District 23 at Sulphur
Sulphur vs. Tecumseh
District 24 at Bethel
Bethel vs. Seminole
District 25 at Plainview
Pauls Valley vs. Plainview
District 26 at Inola
Inola vs. Wagoner
District 27 at Kingfisher
Classen SAS vs. Kingfisher
District 28 at Poteau
Muldrow vs. Poteau
District 29 at Hilldale
Checotah vs. Hilldale
District 30 at Sequoyah-Claremore
Sequoyah-Claremore vs. Daniel Webster
District 31 at Vinita
Grove vs. Vinita
District 32 at Catoosa
Catoosa vs. Cleveland

CLASS 3A baseball 2016 district assignments
CLASS 2A baseball 2016 district assignments
CLASS A baseball 2016 district assignments
CLASS B baseball 2016 district assignments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *