OSSAA releases 2016 Class 5A slow-pitch softball district assignments

Oklahoma Secondary Schools Activities Assocation

The OSSAA released the district assignments for the 2016 Class 5A high school slow-pitch softball playoffs on Friday. Winners of the each of the 16 districts will move on to the regional tournaments.
The team in bold is the host team for each district.


District 1 at Cache
Anadarko, Cache, Weatherford
District 2 at Plainview
Dickson, Lindsay, Plainview
District 3 at Sulphur
Kingston, Madill, Sulphur
District 4 at Lexington
Blanchard, Lexington, Purcell
District 5 at Bethel
Bethel, Little Axe, Newcstle
District 6 at Meeker
McLoud, Meeker, Morris
District 7 at Beggs
Beggs, Okmulgee, Prague
District 8 at Cushing
Bristow, Cushing, Jones
District 9 at Chandler
Chandler, Harding Charter Prep
District 10 at Berryhill
Berryhill, Blackwell, Sperry
District 11 at Seminole
Byng, Kellyville, Seminole
District 12 at Inola
Checotah, Inola, Jay
District 13 at Stigler
Eufaula, Muldrow, Stigler
District 14 at Heavener
Heavener, Idabel, Roland
District 15 at Valliant
Hugo, Valliant
District 16 at Sequoyah-Tahlequah
Locust Grove, Sequoyah-Tahlequah

CLASS 4A 2016 slow-pitch district assignments 
CLASS 3A 2016 slow-pitch district assignments
CLASS 2A 2016 slow-pitch district assignments
CLASS A 2016 slow-pitch district assignments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.