OSSAA releases 2017 Class 2A slow-pitch softball district assignments

The OSSAA released the district assignments for the 2017 Class 2A high school slow-pitch softball playoffs on Friday. Winners of the each of the 16 districts will move on to the regional tournaments.
The team in bold is the host team for each district.
All district tournaments are to be completed by Apr. 22.


District 1 at Shattuck
Fargo-Gage/Fort Supply, Shattuck, Vici

District 2 at Sentinel
Arapaho-Butler, Cheyenne/Reydon, Sentinel, Thomas-Fay-Custer

District 3 at Waukomis
Canute, Garber, Frontier, Waukomis

District 4 at Okeene
Cherokee, Okarche, Okeene, Ringwood

District 5 at Binger-Oney
Binger-Oney, Geary, Hydro-Eakly

District 6 at Fort Cobb-Broxton
Cyril, Fort Cobb-Broxton, Sterling, Union City

District 7 at Central Marlow
Bray-Doyle, Central Marlow, Geronimo, Maysville

District 8 at Turner
Achille, Ryan, Thackerville, Turner

District 9 at Stonewall
Boswell, Roff, Stonewall

District 10 at Stuart
Haileyville, Kiowa, Stringtown, Stuart

District 11 at Maud
Macomb, Maud, New Lima, Strother

District 12 at Davenport
Agra, Davenport, Glencoe, Olive

District 13 at Ripley
Prue, Ripley, South Coffeyville, Welch

District 14 at Dewar
Cave Springs, Dewar, Oaks, Watts

District 15 at Smithville
Arkoma, Cameron, Clayton, Smithville

District 16 at Moss
Mason, Moss, Oilton, Weleetka

H.S. Softball Playoff Central

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *