OSSAA releases 2017 Class 3A basketball district playoff assignments

On Thursday, the OSSAA released the district assignments for the 2017 Class 3A high school basketball playoffs.
All games will be played on Friday, Feb. 17, or Saturday, Feb. 18.



District 1 – Crooked Oak at Alva
District 2 – Chandler at Oklahoma Centennial
District 3 – Okemah at Luther
District 4 – Perry at Oklahoma Christian School
Regional main site: OCS; Sub site: Oklahoma Centennial
District 5 – Hennessey at Chisholm
District 6 – Cascia Hall at Holland Hall
District 7 – Meeker at Star Spencer
District 8 – Community Christian at Riverside
Regional main site: Meeker; Sub site: Riverside
Area host site: Cushing High School


District 1 – Tulsa Dove Science at Verdigris
District 2 – Kansas at Nowata
District 3 – Metro Christian (Bye)
District 4 – Henryetta at Dewey
Regional main site: Veridgris; Sub site: Nowata
District 5 – Kellyville at Chelsea
District 6 – Salina at Adair
District 7 – Morris at Sperry
District 8 – Newkirk at Lincoln Christian
Regional main site: Adair; Sub site: Lincoln Christian
Area host site: Cleveland High School


District 1 – Keys at Sequoyah-Tahlequah
District 2 – Antlers at Wilburton
District 3 – Stigler at Atoka
District 4 – Vain at Westville
Regional main site: Wilburton; Sub site: Sequoyah-Tahlequah
District 5 – Harding Fine Arts at Prague
District 6 – Eufaula at Okmulgee
District 7 – Spiro at Heavener
District 8 – Hartshorne at Beggs
Regional main site: Beggs; Sub site: Okmulgee
Area host site: Checotah


District 1 – Washington at Douglass
District 2 – Marietta at Lindsay
District 3 – Jones at Purcell
District 4 – Valliant at Lexington
Regional main site: Purcell; Sub site: Washington
District 5 – Holdenville at Hugo
District 6 – Davis at Kingston
District 7 – Little Axe at Comanche
District 8 – Dickson at Marlow
Regional main site: Kingston; Sub site: Dickson
Area host site: Ada High School

High School Playoff Central

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *