OSSAA releases 2017 Class 3A slow-pitch softball district assignments

The OSSAA released the district assignments for the 2017 Class 3A high school slow-pitch softball playoffs on Friday. Winners of the each of the 16 districts will move on to the regional tournaments.
The team in bold is the host team for each district.
All district tournaments are to be completed by Apr. 22.


District 1 at Merritt
Burns Flat-Dill City, Hollis, Merritt

District 2 at Mooreland
Beaver/Forgan, Mooreland, Pioneer-Pleasant Vale

District 3 at Hinton
Carnegie, Hinton, Oklahoma Bible

District 4 at Minco
Amber-Pocasset, Minco, Ninnekah

District 5 at Boone-Apache
Boone-Apache, Fletcher, Rush Springs

District 6 at Navajo
Empire, Navajo, Snyder

District 7 at Wayne
Elmore City-Pernell, Ringling, Wayne

District 8 at Caddo
Caddo, Wilson, Wynnewood

District 9 at Tushka
Tushka, Vanoss

District 10 at Wetumka
Depew, Rock Creek, Wetumka

District 11 at Soper
Allen, Canadian, Soper

District 12 at Rattan
Haworth, Rattan, Wright City

District 13 at Fort Towson
Fort Towson, Gans, Keota

District 14 at Quinton
Gore, Porum, Quinton

District 15 at Barnsdall
Barnsdall, Morrison, Yale

District 16 at Crowder
Afton, Crowder, Okay

H.S. Softball Playoff Central

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *