OSSAA releases 2017 Class 4A slow-pitch softball district assignments

The OSSAA released the district assignments for the 2017 Class 4A high school slow-pitch softball playoffs on Friday. Winners of the each of the 16 districts will move on to the regional tournaments.
The team in bold is the host team for each district.
All district tournaments are to be completed by Apr. 22.


District 1 at Mangum
Mangum, Sayre, Watonga

District 2 at Fairview
Fairview, Henessey, Hobart

District 3 at Dibble
Crescent, Dibble, Wellston

District 4 at Washington
Community Christian, Konawa, Washington

District 5 at Dale
Dale, Kiefer, Mounds

District 6 at Latta
Holdenville, Latta, Wewoka

District 7 at Healdton
Davis, Hartshorne, Healdton

District 8 at Silo
Calera, Coalgate, Silo

District 9 at Antlers
Antlers, Colbert, Talihina

District 10 at Wilburton
Stratford, Warner, Wilburton

District 11 at Wister
Panama, Vian, Wister

District 12 at Howe
Central Sallisaw, Howe, Pocola

District 13 at Oktaha
Colcord, Hulbert, Oktaha

District 14 at Stroud
Chouteau-Mazie, Liberty, Stroud

District 15 at Okemah
Haskell, Okemah, Preston

District 16 at Fairland
Fairland, Ketchum, Wyandotte

H.S. Softball Playoff Central

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *