OSSAA releases 2018 Class 2A baseball district assignments

The OSSAA released the district assignments for the 2018 Class 2A high school baseball playoffs on Friday. District tournaments are to be completed by Apr. 28.


District 1
Silo – bye

District 2 at Dale
Dale, Okemah

District 3 at Latta
Latta Stratford

District 4 at Ketchum
Hulbert, Ketchum

District 5 at Calera
Calera, Colbert

District 6 at Wister
Talihina, Wister

District 7 at Panama
Central Sallisaw, Panama

District 8 at Caney Valley
Caney Valley, Nowata

District 9 at Stroud
Luther, Stroud

District 10 at Boone-Apache
Boone-Apache, Wynnewood

District 11 at Healdton
Healdton, Walters

District 12 at Haskell
Chouteau-Mazie, Haskell

District 13 at Minco
Merritt, Minco

District 14 at Wyandotte
Colcord, Wyandotte

District 15 at Commerce
Commerce, Quapaw

District 16 at Cordell
Cordell, Sayre

District 17 at Howe
Howe, Warner

District 18 at Wellston
Crossings Christian, Wellston

District 19 at Hobart
Frederick, Hobart

District 20 at Dibble
Dibble, Konawa

District 21 at Mounds
Mounds, Porter

District 22 at Kiefer
Kiefer, Rejoice Christian

District 23 at Coalgate
Coalgate, Savanna

District 24 at Crescent
Crescent, Pawnee

District 25 at Mangum
Hinton, Mangum

District 26 at Tonkawa
Fairview, Tonkawa

District 27 at Watonga
Hooker, Watonga

District 28 at Community Christian
Community Christian, Wewoka

District 29 at Preston
Liberty, Preston

District 30 at Pawhuska
Oklahoma Union, Pawhuska

District 31 at Chelsea
Chelsea. Fairland

District 32 at Drumright
Drumright, Hollis

2018 H.S. Baseball Playoff Central