OSSAA releases 2018 Class 3A baseball district assignments

The OSSAA released the district assignments for the 2018 Class 3A high school baseball playoffs on Friday. District tournaments are to be completed by Apr. 28.


District 1
Oktaha – bye

District 2
Vian – bye

District 3
Jones – bye

District 4
Beggs – bye

District 5
Marlow – bye

District 6
Adair – bye

District 7 at Okmulgee
Cascia Hall, Okmulgee

District 8 at Chisholm
Chisholm, Millwood

District 9 at Atoka
Atoka, Hugo

District 10 at Hartshorne
Hartshorne, Wilburton

District 11 at Washington
Lexington, Washington

District 12 at Chandler
Chandler, Little Axe

District 13 at Sperry
Holland Hall, Sperry

District 14 at Alva
Alva, Hennessey

District 15 at Kingston
Kingston, Lone Grove

District 16 at Comanche
Comanche, Lindsay

District 17 at Meeker
Holdenville, Meeker

District 18 at Mount St. Mary
Mount St. Mary, Riverside

District 19 at Victory Christian
Sequoyah-Tahlequah, Victory Christian

District 20 at Salina
Keys, Salina

District 21 at Perry
Christian Heritage, Perry

District 22 at Kellyville
Kellyville, Prague

District 23 at Oklahoma Christian School
Oklahoma Christian School, Purcell

District 24 at Tishomingo
Dickson, Tishomingo

District 25 at Idabel
Heavener, Idabel

District 26 at Kansas
Kansas, Westville

District 27 at Spiro
Eufaula, Spiro

District 28 at Dewey
Dewey, Newkirk

District 29 at Marietta
Davis, Marietta

District 30 at Lincoln Christian
Henryetta, Lincoln Christian

District 31 at Valliant
Antlers, Valliant

District 32 at Morris
Morris, Pocola

2018 H.S. Baseball Playoff Central

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *