OSSAA releases 2018 Class 4A slow-pitch district assignments

The OSSAA released the district assignments for the 2018 Class 4A high school slow-pitch softball playoffs on Friday. Winners of the each of the 16 districts will move on to the regional tournaments.
The team in bold is the host team for each district.
All district tournaments are to be completed by Apr. 21.


District 1 at Mangum
Hobart, Mangum, Sayre

District 2 at Dibble
Dibble, Healdton, Watonga

District 3 at Washington
Community Christian, Hennessey, Washington

District 4 at Dale
Dale, Wellston

District 5 at Chisholm
Chisholm, Fairview, Tonkawa

District 6 at Stroud
Kiefer, Mounds, Stroud

District 7 at Haskell
Haskell, Ketchum, Salina

District 8 at Wyandotte
Colcord, Hulbert, Wyandotte

District 9 at Pocola
Central Sallisaw, Pocola, Spiro

District 10 at Howe
Howe, Panama, Vian

District 11 at Coalgate
Coalgate, Henryetta, Oktaha

District 12 at Valliant
Antlers, Valliant, Wilburton

District 13 at Calera
Calera, Davis, Hugo

District 14 at Silo
Colbert, Hartshorne, Silo

District 15 at Latta
Holdenvile, Latta, Okemah

District 16 at Stratford
Konawa, Stratford, Wewoka

2018 H.S. Softball Playoff Central

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *