OSSAA releases 2018 Class A baseball district assignments

The OSSAA released the district assignments for the 2018 Class A high school baseball playoffs on Friday. There are 92 teams in 32 districts and the playoff road starts here.
The team in bold is the host team for each district.


District 1 at Tushka
Stringtown, Tushka

District 2 at Wright City
Haworth, Wright City

District 3 at Roff
Roff, Wanette/Macomb

District 4 at Fort Cobb-Broxton
Carnegie, Fort Cobb-Broxton

District 5 at Fletcher
Cyril, Fletcher, Ninnekah

District 6 at Amber-Pocasset
Amber-Pocasset, Brya-Doyle, Rush Springs

District 7 at Stonewall
Clayton, Haileyville, Stonewall

District 8 at Arapaho-Butler
Arapaho-Butler, Mooreland, Seiling

District 9 at Pioneer-Pleasant Vale
Cherokee, Oklahoma Bible Academy, Pioneer-Pleasant Vale

District 10 at Navajo
Hollis, Navajo, Snyder

District 11 at Oklahoma Christian Academy
Cashion, Geary, OCA

District 12 at Ripley
Ripley, Woodland, Yale

District 13 at Rattan
Fort Towson, Rattan, Soper

District 14 at Union City
Sterling, Thomas, Union City

District 15 at Morrison
Frontier, Garber, Morrison

District 16 at Depew
Depew, Oilton, Olive

District 17 at Dewar
Dewar, Summit Christian, Weleetka

District 18 at Canute
Burns Flat-Dill City, Canute, Cheyenne/Reydon

District 19 at Crowder
Crowder, Porum, Quinton

District 20 at Binger-Oney
Binger-Oney, Hydro-Eakly, Okarche

District 21 at Okay
Okay, Regent, Watts

District 22 at Rock Creek
Achille, Caddo, Rock Creek

District 23 at Gore
Cave Springs, Gans, Gore

District 24 at Barnsdall
Afton, Barnsdall, Foyil

District 25 at Elmore City-Pernell
Elmore City-Pernell, Velma-Alma, Wayne

District 26 at Cameron
Arkoma, Cameron, Keota

District 27 at Strother
Allen, Davenport, Strother

District 28 at Beaver/Balko
Beaver/Balko, Fargo/Fort Supply/Arnett, Turpin

District 29 at Stuart
Canadian, Stuart, Weleetka

District 30 at Ringling
Ringling, Vanoss, Wilson

District 31 at Central Marlow
Central Marlow, Empire, Waurika

District 32 at Ringwood
Laverne, Ringwood, Waukomis

2018 H.S. Baseball Playoff Central