OSSAA releases 2018 Class B baseball district assignments

The OSSAA released the district assignments for the 2018 Class B high school baseball playoffs on Friday.


District 1 at Leedey
Cimarron, Leedey

District 2 at Red Oak
Panola, Red Oak

District 3 at Drummond
Covington-Douglas, Drummond

District 4 at Lookeba-Sickles
Lookeba-Sickles, Maysville

District 5 at Vici
Erick, Vici

District 6 at Asher
Asher, Sasakwa

District 7 at Kiowa
Calvin, Kiowa

District 8 at Tupelo
Caney, Tupelo, Wapanucka

District 9 at Whitesboro
Bokoshe, Kinta, Whitesboro

District 10 at Granite
Alex, Cement, Granite

District 11 at Shattuck
Hammon, Shattuck, Tyrone

District 12 at Coleman
Boswell, Coleman, Milburn

District 13 at Varnum
Agra, Paden, Varnum

District 14 at Moss
Butner, Moss New Lima

District 15 at Sentinel
Gracemont, Sentinel, Verden

District 16 at Glencoe
Copan, Glencoe, South Coffeyville

District 17 at Mulhall-Orlando
Mulhall-Orlando, Pond Creek-Hunter, Prue

District 18 at Timberlake
Kremlin-Hillsdale, Medford, Timberlake

District 19 at Smithville
Battiest, Eagletown, Smithville

District 20 at Shidler
Bluejacket, Shidler, Welch

District 21 at Buffalo Valley
Buffalo Valley, Graham-Dustin, Pittsburg

District 22 at Bowlegs
Bowlegs, Earlsboro, Maud

District 23 at Southwest Covenant
Calumet, Midway, Southwest Covenant

District 24 at Geronimo
Duke, Geronimo, Temple

District 25 at Webbers Falls
Braggs, McCurtain, Webbers Falls

District 26 at Coyle
Carney, Coyle, Dover

District 27 at Bennington
Bennington, Mill Creek, Thackerville

District 28 at Chattanooga
Blair, Chattanooga, Mountain View-Gotebo

District 29 at Big Pasture
Big Pasture, Tipton, Turner

District 30 at Sharon-Mutual
Buffalo, Sharon-Mutual, Waynoka

District 31 at Grandfield
Grandfield, Olustee-Eldorado, Ryan

District 32 at Indianola
Indianola, LeFlore, Wilson (Henryetta)

2018 H.S. Baseball Playoff Central