OSSAA releases 2019 Class 2A slow-pitch district assignments

The OSSAA released the district assignments for the 2019 Class 2A high school slow-pitch softball playoffs on Friday. Winners of the each of the 16 districts will move on to the regional tournaments.
The team in bold is the host team for each district.
All district tournaments are to be completed by Apr. 20.


District 1 at Shattuck
Cherokee, Fargo-Gage/Fort Supply, Shattuck

District 2 at Binger-Oney
Binger-Oney, Glencoe, Okarche, Verden

District 3 at Stuart
Arkoma, Cave Springs, Porum, Stuart

District 4 at Canute
Canute, Cheyenne/Reydon, Sentinel, Tipton

District 5 at Fletcher
Agra, Cyril, Davenport, Fletcher

District 6 at Roff
Maud, Roff, Wanette/Macomb, Weleetka

District 7 at Stonewall
Cameron, Haileyville, Keota, Stonewall

District 8 at Bennington
Achille/Victory Life, Bennington, Fort Towson, Smithville

District 9 at Waukomis
Drummond, Frontier, Garber, Waukomis

District 10 at Asher
Asher, Earlsboro, Prue, Welch

District 11 at Fort Cobb-Broxton
Fort Cobb-Broxton, Oilton, Olive, Union City

District 12 at Dewar
Crowder, Dewar, Okay, Watts

District 13 at Hydro-Eakly
Arapaho-Butler, Hydro-Eakly, Okeene/Aline-Cleo, Thomas

District 14 at Vici
Kremlin-Hillsdale, Oklahoma Bible Academy, Ringwood, Vici

District 15 at Sterling
Central Marlow, Geronimo, Ryan, Sterling

District 16 at Bray-Doyle
Bray-Doyle, Thackerville, Turner, Whitesboro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *