OSSAA releases 2019 Class 3A slow-pitch district assignments

The OSSAA released the district assignments for the 2019 Class 3A high school slow-pitch softball playoffs on Friday. Winners of the each of the 16 districts will move on to the regional tournaments.
The team in bold is the host team for each district.
All district tournaments are to be completed by Apr. 20.


District 1 at Rattan
Haworth, Rattan

District 2 at Tushka
Tushka, Vanoss

District 3 at Navajo
Empire, Navajo, Snyder

District 4 at Ripley
Ripley, Wellston, Wetumka

District 5 at Strother
Canadian, Quinton, Strother

District 6 at Caddo
Caddo, Rock Creek, Soper

District 7 at Preston
Gore, Preston, Warner

District 8 at Fairland
Barnsdall, Fairland, Hominy

District 9 at Clayton/Buffalo Valley
Clayton/Buffalo Valley, Talihina, Wright City

District 10 at Amber-Pocasset
Amber-Pocasset, Elmore City-Pernell, Healdton

District 11 at Minco
Allen, Minco, Wayne

District 12 at Crescent
Carnegie, Crescent, Mooreland

District 13 at Merritt
Beaver/Forgan, Burns Flat-Dill City, Merritt

District 14 at Hinton
Hinton, Ninnekah, Wilson

District 15 at Wister
Central Sallisaw, Gans, Winter

District 16 at Morrison
Depew, Morrison, Pioneer-Pleasant Vale

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *