OSSAA releases 2019 Class A baseball district assignments

The OSSAA released the district assignments for the 2019 Class A high school baseball playoffs on Friday.


District 1 at Wright City
Haworth, Wright City

District 2 at Fletcher
Carnegie, Fletcher

District 3 at Rattan
Achille/Victory Life Academy, Rattan

District 4 at Vici
Cherokee, Vici

District 5 at Tushka
Caddo, Tushka, Wilson

District 6 at Pioneer-Pleasant Vale
Oklahoma Bible Academy, Pioneer-Pleasant Vale, Waukomis

District 7 at Canute
Burns Flat-Dill City, Canute, Snyder

District 8 at Dewar
Dewar, Liberty, Weleetka

District 9 at Cashion
Cashion, Ringwood, Union City

District 10 at Shattuck
Frago-Gage/Fort Supply, Shattuck, Turpin

District 11 at Ripley
Glencoe, Ripley, Yale

District 12 at Binger-Oney
Alex, Binger-Oney, Ninnekah

District 13 at Clayton/Moyers
Clayton/Moyers, Keota, Quinton

District 14 at Stonewall
Bray-Doyle, Stonewall, Velma-Alma

District 15 at Porter
Fairland, Okay, Porter

District 16 at Navajo
Hollis, Navajo, Tipton

District 17 at Gore
Gore, Porum, Watts

District 18 at Stuart
Maud, Stuart, Wanette/Macomb

District 19 at Cheyenne/Reydon
Arapaho-Butler, Cheyenne/Reydon, Thomas

District 20 at Soper
Bennington, Fort Towson, Soper

District 21 at Mooreland
Beaver/Balko, Laverne, Mooreland

District 22 at Depew
Depew, Olive, Summit Christian

District 23 at Oklahoma Christian Academy
Frontier/Billings, Garber, Oklahoma Chrisitan Academy

District 24 at Elmore City-Pernell
Central Marlow, Elmore City-Pernell, Empire

District 25 at Wister
Arkoma, Gans, Wister

District 26 at Rock Creek
Ringling, Rock Creek, Waurika

District 27 at Vanoss
Allen, Rush Springs, Vanoss

District 28 at Strother
Strother, Wayne, Wetumka

District 29 at Crowder
Canadian, Crowder, Haileyville/Pittsburg

District 30 at Agra
Agra, Hominy, Woodland

District 31 at Okarche
Hydro-Eakly, Okarche, Southwest Covenant

District 32 at Barnsdall
Barnsdall, Foyil, Regent

2019 Class B baseball district assignments