OSSAA releases regional assignments for boys tennis

The OSSAA released the regional assignments for the 2017 high school girls tennis playoffs on Monday. The regional qualifications for Class 4A will take place on Saturday, Apr. 29, and the regional tournaments for girls tennis in all classes will be on Monday, May 8.


Region I at Edmond North
Edmond North, Enid, Mustang, Norman North, Putnam City, Putnam City North, U.S. Grant, Southmoore

Region II at Yukon
Capitol Hill, Deer Creek, Edmond Memorial, Edmond Santa Fe, Lawton, Putnam City West, Westmoore, Yukon

Region III at Ponca City
Bartlesville, Bixby, Choctaw, Jenks, Moore, Norman, Ponca City, Sapulpa

Region IV at Union
Broken Arrow, Booker T. Washington, Midwest City, Muskogee, Owasso, Sand Springs, Stillwater, Union


Region I at Cascia Hall
Cascia Hall, Claremore, Collinsville, Durant, East Central, Nathan Hale, Pryor, Skiatook

Region II at Shawnee
Ardmore, Bishop Kelley, Edison Prep, McAlester, Riverfield, Shawnee, Tulsa Memorial, Western Heights

Region III at Duncan
Altus, Carl Albert, Duncan, Eisenhower, El Reno, MacArthur, Mount St. Mary, Piedmont

Region IV at Heritage Hall
Del City, Guthrie, Heritage Hall, Metro Christian, Northwest Classen, Oklahoma Christian School, Southeast, Tahlequah


Region I
Earlywine Tennis Center – Clinton, Beaver, Elk City, Weatherford, Woodward
Earlywine Tennis Center – Harrah, Classen SAS, Crossings Christian, OK Christian Academy, Seminole

Region II
Oklahoma City Tennis Center – Ada, Christian Heritage, Harding, Purcell
Oklahoma City Tennis Center – Pauls Valley, Anadarko, Byng, Chickasha, Chisholm

Region III
LaFortune Park – Holland Hall, Grove, Miami, Nowata, Sperry
LaFortune Park, Headquarters-Tracy Park – Oklahoma Bible, Oologah, Pawhuska, Rejoice Christian

Region IV
Henryetta – Henryetta , Oilton, Okmulgee, Victory Christian, Wagoner
Henryetta – Tecumseh, Beggs, Bishop McGuinness, Bristow, Perry