July 23, 2018

OSN Spotlight – Joseph Moorer

Today the OSN Spotlight, presented by Blackbeard Marine, shines on Joseph “J.J.” Moorer! • Northwestern basketball • Hometown: Long Beach, Calif. • Computer science major expected […]
July 22, 2018

OSN Poll – Which football team will win 6A-II-2 in 2018?

Defending champion Booker T. Washington and three-time champion Bixby are both in District 2 along with a strong group fro 2018. Which team will come away […]
July 22, 2018

Leithead said Aggies work hard, sacrifice during the offseason

FORT WORTH – At the inaugural Sooner Athletic Conference Football Media Day on Thursday, the preseason football poll was announced with OPSU predicted to finish fourth […]
July 20, 2018

Cameron names Johnson new men’s golf coach

Cameron Athletics Kenton Means, Sports Information Director LAWTON – For the first time in 44 years the Cameron Athletics Department has hired a new men’s golf […]
July 20, 2018

Morgan tabs discipline as key to another conference championship

FORT WORTH – The Langston Lions were the final group to give comments and field questions at the inaugural Sooner Athletic Conference Football Media Day on […]
July 20, 2018

OSN Spotlight – Kylie Smith

Today the OSN Spotlight, presented by Blackbeard Marine, shines on Kylie Smith! • Southern Nazarene volleyball • Hometown: Deer Park, Texas • Marketing major expected to […]
July 19, 2018

OPSU’s Gaskamp proud to be in the SAC

FORT WORTH – Panhandle State had a seven-win season in 2017. It marked the second time in four years the Aggies had reached that mark after […]
July 19, 2018

Langston atop inaugural SAC Preseason Football Poll; OPSU fourth

SAC Communications FORT WORTH, Texas – Langston tops the first Sooner Athletic Conference preseason football coaches’ poll ever. Conference coaches also named preseason award winners. Southwestern […]
July 18, 2018

Hill, Anderson on Doak Walker Award watch list

DALLAS – The PwC SMU Athletic Forum released on Wednesday the preseason candidates for the 2018 Doak Walker Award. The Forum annually presents the award to […]
Prev page
Next page